Club Contacts:

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The elected Officers and appointed Committee Chairpersons and Other Contacts are listed below with links to contact them via e-mail.    These volunteers work hard to make the Club run smoothly.  Click the position of the person you want to contact and someone will contact you.  

President Tony Terlesky
Vice President Bill Heffern
Treasurer Tiffany Fonner
Secretary Len Kozak
Membership Ed Kura
Newsletter Editor Rich Velardo
Webmaster  Tom Walden
Committee Chairpersons:
Competition  Rich Velardo
Sundaes on Mondays Doug Leavens
Sunshine  Mary Beth Kozak
Lois Kirklo
Welcome  Mike Kirklo
Other Contacts:
Merchandise Cathy Gillahan
Past President 2022 Todd Tannehill