Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The Northcoast Miata Club Officers are elected at the  December meeting each year.  You can reach them with the links below.  

Please thank any or all of these volunteers when you get the chance.  They work hard to make the Club run smoothly and they appreciate knowing that you recognize their effort.

For 2017, our NMC elected Officers and appointed Committee Directors are below with links to reach them: Click the name or position of the person you want to reach .

President Gary Davis
Vice President Mike Kerklo
Treasurer Tiffany Fonner
Secretary Jim Lambert
Membership Director Ava Singerman
Club Historian -position available for 2017 vacant
Sundaes on Mondays Director Doug Leavens
Sunshine Committee Director Marilyn Nenendal
Competition Committee Director Mike DePietro
Exhaust Notes Newsletter Editor Rich Velardo
Webmasters  Daryl Baker,
Tom Walden
Past President 2016 Greg Selby


Connecting Miata Enthusiasts in North & Central O-H-I-O since 1990